Late Friday night…..

I have finally figured out how to add the picture to the header and am now working on adding pictures to the posts.  I hope to include a lot of pics so you can see what I am doing.  I will download a couple of videos also.

Dicing and slicing!

These are one of the very first things I did.  A simple pair of loop scissors mounted on a piece of plastic wood.  For one handed use or for someone without a grip.  Yeah, I did it.  On to bigger and better posts.  ( I hope! )

About toydoctor

I design and build custom (and sometimes not so custom) adaptive equipment for children with physical and cognitive disabilities. I am passionate about what I do and needed to find a way to share it with the people I do it for.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Late Friday night…..

  1. smantle says:

    I’m looking forward to tracking your work here. Good job on getting started.

Leave a Reply

